Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## **HK Asia Holdings Limited**

港亞控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1723)

## FURTHER CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 27 AUGUST 2020

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "**Notice**") of HK Asia Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 28 July 2020, the form of proxy (the "**Proxy Form**") for the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on Thursday, 27 August 2020 at 4:30 p.m. (the "**AGM**") and the announcement of the Company dated 6 August 2020 in relation to the change of venue of the AGM (the "**Announcement**").

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that, due to the unavailability of the venue referred to in the Announcement, after due consideration, the venue of the AGM will be further changed to 14/F, Fairmont House, 8 Cotton Tree Drive, Central, Hong Kong.

Save for the further change of venue of the AGM, all the information set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form remains unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid for the AGM and the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") are not required to resubmit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the abovementioned further change of venue.

By Order of the Board HK Asia Holdings Limited Mr. SIU Muk Lung Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 13 August 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Siu Muk Lung and Mr. Chung Chi Fai as executive directors; Mr. Ritchie Ma and Mr. Lam Kin Lun, Davie as non-executive directors; and Mr. Lee Kwan Ho, Vincent Marshall, Mr. Kwok Wai Leung, Stanley, Mr. Shiao Hei Lok Herod and Mr. Fok Kam Chau as independent non-executive directors.