HK Asia Holdings Limited 港亞控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1723)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors (the "Board") of HK Asia Holdings Limited comprises eight directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. David Forrest Bailey

Mr. John Edwin Riggins (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jason Kin Hoi Fang (Chairman)

Ms. Wong Fung Yee Mary (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Sit Hon

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Yen Jung-Hui

Mr. Chen Xiaobing

Mr. Wong Yun Pun

The Board has established four committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. David Forrest Bailey	_			
Mr. John Edwin Riggins	_			
Mr. Jason Kin Hoi Fang	_		Chairman	_
Ms. Wong Fung Yee Mary	_	_	_	Member
Mr. Sit Hon	Member	Member	_	_
Ms. Yen Jung-Hui	Member	Member	_	Chairman
Mr. Chen Xiaobing	<u> </u>		Member	
Mr. Wong Yun Pun	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member